Guest reviews eastwest hotel

Write a guest review
02/09/2013

Delightful Boutique Hotel

Beautifully decorated, great position, spotless, efficient and polite staff and extremely comfortable. Considering the prices of hotels in Geneva, We thought this was good value for money. We would definitely stay here again. Guest from UK, on 02.09.13.
31/08/2013

Nice location and very good service

Eastwest hotel is located in a very good location just 3 minutes walk to lake Geneva. The hotel has very spacious rooms well equipped like a 5 stars hotels. The staff are very helpful. Nespresso machine is available in the room for coffee lovers. Guest from UAE, on 31.08.13.
10/08/2013

Very good hotel in Geneva

Perfect design, location and amazing food. You should definitely try breakfast there, which you won't regret. Rooms are spacious with good design. All in all the place is of very high quality and I can definitely recommend it to anybody travelling to Geneva. Guest from Russia, on 10.08.13.
01/08/2013

Boutique Hotel in Geneva

Front desk staff are helpful and pleasant. Public spaces and rooms are nicely decorated with style. Our room was very clean, spacious and had everything we wanted. We did not experience the breakfast due to an early plane. Guest from US, on 01.08.13.
19/07/2013

Clean, efficient, well appointed,...

Clean, efficient, well appointed, comfortable, tasteful decor, quiet, air conditioning, knowledgeable, helpful and pleasant staff- runs like all hotels should. Guest from US, on 19.07.13.
03/07/2013

WOWW!

The niceness of people. Great hotel, great location close to everything. It was a great stay all in all. It was so clean, so quiet (I stayed on the 5th floor). People were so nice. Guest from Saudi Arabia, on 03.07.13.